ShipStore web site ShipStore advertising
testata inforMARE
ShipStore web site ShipStore advertising

17 October 2018 The on-line newspaper devoted to the world of transports 21:22 GMT+2

October 6, 2017

This page has been automatically translated by
Original news
the directive council of the The International Propeller Clubs

Umberto Masucci is confirmed unanimously president

Friday slid to Taranto the The International Propeller Clubs has renewed own directive council for period 2017 - 2020 having confirmed unanimously and with Umberto Masucci applause which national president of Italian Propeller Clubs, associations that have the scope to promote, to support and to develop to human relations and international relationships between the operators of the transports.

president Propeller is confirmed also vice-president Giorga Boi (Port Club of Genoa jib), Riccardo Fuochi (president Propeller Club Port of Milan), Simone Bassi (president Propeller Club Port of Ravenna) and Fabrizio Zerbini (president Propeller Club Port of Trieste).

Moreover Genoa jib is confirmed in the charges of general secretary Marina Tevini (secretary Propeller Port Club of), treasurer Pino Coccia (secretary Propeller Club Port of Naples), Adriatic representative Area/Ionian Michele Conte (president Propeller Club Port of Taranto) and representative Tirreno Fiorenzo Milani (past president Propeller Club Port of Leghorn). Also president of Propeller Club Port of Brindisi, Donato Caiulo, which referring river-is co-opted for the relationships with the Ministry of Infrastructures and the Transports.

Fanno moreover part of national the directive council, of which Mariano Maresca he is honorary president, Davide Degennaro (president Propeller Bari), Alessandro Ricci (president Propeller Bologna), Giannandrea Palomba (president Propeller Civitavecchia-Rome), Piero Castelliti (president Propeller Crotone), Gian Enzo Duci (vice-president Propeller Genoa), Bruno Dionisi (treasurer Propeller Genoa) Giulia Albergo (Aeolian president Propeller), Seli Mohoric Persolja (president Propeller Koper), Giorgio Bucchioni (president Propeller La Spezia), Maria Gloria Giani (president Propeller Livorno), Lino Capozzi (councilman P.R. To propel Livorno), Claudio Lupi (president Propeller Mantua), Luca Castigliego (vice-president Propeller Milan), Demetrio Caccamo (president Propeller Monfalcone), Massimo Blandi (president Propeller Palermo), Renzo Giardini (past president Propeller Ravenna), Corrado Miccoli (secretary Propeller Ravenna), Alfonso Mignone (president Propeller Salerno), Olga Gravano (president Propeller Savona), Alberto Pasino (vice-president Propeller Trieste), Marco Porcari (vice-president Propeller Turin) and Massimo Bernardo (president Propeller Venice).

In the course of the reunion is ratified the institution of the new one To propel Club of Ancona.

ABB Marine Solutions
Consorzio ZAI
Salerno Container Terminal

Search for hotel
Check-in date
Check-out date

Index Home Page News

- Piazza Matteotti 1/3 - 16123 Genoa - ITALY
phone: +39.010.2462122, fax: +39.010.2516768, e-mail