ShipStore web site ShipStore advertising
testata inforMARE
ShipStore web site ShipStore advertising

23 de enero de 2018 El diario on-line para los operadores y los usuarios del transporte 16:30 GMT+1



COUNCIL OF INTERMODAL SHIPPING CONSULTANTS ANNO XXX - Numero 31 GENNAIO 2012

In calendario

  • 5th Intermodal Asia 2012
    Intercontinental Melbourne The Rialto, Australia
    Thursday 09 and Friday 10 February 2012

  • 6th Indian Ocean Ports and Logistics 2012
    Mauritius
    Thursday 29 and Friday 30 March 2012

  • 7th Southern Asia Ports, Logistics and Shipping 2012
    Cinnamon Grand Hotel Colombo, Sri Lanka
    Thursday 26 and Friday 27 April 2012

  • 10th ASEAN Ports and Shipping 2012
    Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta, Indonesia
    Wednesday 30 and Thursday 31 May 2012

  • 10th Intermodal Africa 2012
    ICC Durban, South Africa
    Thursday 06 and Friday 07 September 2012

  • 1st Black Sea Ports and Shipping 2012
    Bristol Hotel, Odessa, Ukraine
    Thursday 18 and Friday 19 October 2012

  • 8th Trans Middle East 2012
    Gulf International Convention And Exhibition Centre, Kingdom of Bahrain
    Tuesday 20 and Wednesday 21 November 2012

  • 7th Indian Ocean Ports and Logistics 2013
    Beira, Mozambique
    Wednesday 27 and Thursday 28 February 2013

  • 1st Med Ports 2013
    Alexandria, Egypt
    Wednesday 24 and Thursday 25 April 2013

  • 9th Trans Middle East 2013
    Beirut, Lebanon
    Wednesday 23 and Thursday 24 October 2013

  • Intermodal Africa South 2013
    Durban, South Africa
    Wednesday 27 and Thursday 28 November 2013

La Segreteria del C.I.S.Co. è in grado di comunicare notizie dettagliate sui programmi di tutte le manifestazioni nonché sulle modalità di partecipazione.



CONTRANS ABB Marine Solutions Est Europea Servizi Terminalistici
Vinci Marittima    


Buscar hoteles
Destino
Fecha de llegada
Fecha de salida


Indice Primera página Noticiario C.I.S.Co.
Página anterior

- Piazza Matteotti 1/3 - 16123 Génova - ITALIA
tel.: +39.10.2462122, fax: +39.10.2516768, e-mail: admin@informare.it