ShipStore web site ShipStore advertising
testata inforMARE
ShipStore web site ShipStore advertising

21 January 2022 The on-line newspaper devoted to the world of transports 00:52 GMT+1



COUNCIL OF INTERMODAL SHIPPING CONSULTANTS ANNO XXXII - Numero 7 GENNAIO 2014

IN CALENDARIO

  • 8th Indian Ocean Ports and Logistics 2014
    Le Meridien Hotel, Mauritius
    Thursday 23 and Friday 24 January 2014

  • 6th Intermodal Asia 2014
    Intercontinental Melbourne The Rialto, Australia
    Thursday 27 and Friday 28 February 2014

  • 12th Intermodal Africa North 2014
    Lagos Oriental Hotel, Nigeria
    Thursday 27 and Friday 28 March 2014

  • 2nd Med Ports 2014
    Kenzi Farah Hotel, Marrakech, Morocco
    Wednesday 23 and Thursday 24 April 2014

  • 10th Trans Middle East 2014
    InterContinental Doha The City, Qatar
    Wednesday 21 and Thursday 22 May 2014

  • 12th ASEAN Ports and Shipping 2014
    JW Marriott, Jakarta, Indonesia
    Wednesday 11 and Thursday 12 June 2014

  • 3rd Black Sea Ports and Shipping 2014
    The Marmara Taksim Hotel, Istanbul, Turkey
    Wednesday 03 and Thursday 04 September 2014

  • 12th Intermodal Africa South 2014
    International Convention Centre Durban, South Africa
    Thursday 23 and Friday 24 October 2014

  • 9th Southern Asia Ports, Logistics and Shipping 2014
    ITC Grand Chola Chennai, India
    Thursday 27 and Friday 28 November 2014

  • 9th Indian Ocean Ports and Logistics 2015
    Maputo, Mozambique
    Thursday 29 and Friday 30 January 2015

La Segreteria del C.I.S.Co. è in grado di comunicare notizie dettagliate sui programmi di tutte le manifestazioni nonché sulle modalità di partecipazione.



PSA Genova Pra LineaMessina


Search for hotel
Destination
Check-in date
Check-out date


Index Home Page C.I.S.Co. Newsletter
Previous page

- Via Raffaele Paolucci 17r/19r - 16129 Genoa - ITALY
phone: +39.10.2462122, fax: +39.10.2516768, e-mail