testata inforMARE

20 May 2022 The on-line newspaper devoted to the world of transports 13:39 GMT+2

May 11, 2022

This page has been automatically translated by
Original news
Renewed the leaders of the National Association of Companies Port Companies

Luca Grilli confirmed as president. Director is Enzo Raugei

The National Association of Port Companies (ANCIP), met today in Rome in annual assembly at the headquarters of the Filt-Cgil, has proceeded to renew the corporate offices confirming Luca Grilli president of the association. Vice Presidents are Patrizio Scilipoti, Pierpaolo Castiglione and Mauro Piazza representatives respectively of the port realities of Civitavecchia, Naples and Venice.

The Board of Directors is composed of Salvatore Pinto (Brindisi), Roberto Floris (Cagliari), Massimo Naccari (Chioggia), Patrizio Scilipoti (Civitavecchia), Tirreno Bianchi (Genoa), Enzo Raugei (Livorno), Salvatore Prencipe (Manfredonia), Alessandro Mellina (Milazzo), Pierpaolo Castiglione (Naples), Luca Grilli (Ravenna), Vincenzo D'Agostino (Salerno), Roberto Brugattu (Sant'Antioco), Gaetano Luca (Syracuse), Simona D'Ippolito (Taranto), Piazza Mauro (Venice). The members of the College of auditors are Maria Gabriella Floriddia (president) (Syracuse), Antonio Pelliccia (Baia) and Danilo Binetti (Brindisi).

The Shareholders' Meeting and the Board of Directors conferred the position of director to Enzo Raugei, president of the Company Port of Livorno

The new ANCIP organization chart is valid until the 11th May 2025.

Index Home Page News

- Via Raffaele Paolucci 17r/19r - 16129 Genoa - ITALY
phone: +39.010.2462122, fax: +39.010.2516768, e-mail